A sermon series of 9 messages by Ray C. Stedman preached at Peninsula BibleChurch in Palo Alto in 1969.


  1. When Dreams Come True
  2. The Last Act
  3. The World Menagerie
  4. The Coming Caesar
  5. The Great Propagandist
  6. God's Countdown
  7. The Other Side of Prayer
  8. The Time of the End
  9. The Last Word

Entire series in one Acrobat pdf file for ease of printing.

PBC Homepage | Discovery Publishing | Ray Stedman Library

Reformatting and error-correction by Ben Whitney, March 19, 1997.