Ray C. Stedman preached these nine messages (DP#32-40) from the Old Testament book of Esther in 1963 at Peninsula Bible Church in Palo Alto, California. They areavailable in book form under the title, The Queen and I.. Corrections and updates by Ben Whitney, January 26, 1997.


  1. A Pair of Queens (Esther 1, 2)
  2. The Struggle for Power (3)
  3. Good Grief (4)
  4. Soul and Spirit (5)
  5. The Price of Survival (6)
  6. Haman's Last Supper (7)
  7. The Law of the Spirit (8)
  8. The Sweet Taste of Victory (9:1-16)
  9. A Day to Remember (9:17-10:3)


All above messages in one Acrobat PDF file for ease of printing